NBN coming to Lefevre Peninsula


NBN Co. has released its quarterly update to the national rollout plan, adding 10,000 South Australian homes and business to the rollout for the the NBN.

Included in the additional 10,000 homes are the suburbs of Birkenhead, Ethelton, Exeter, Glanville, Largs Bay, Largs North, New Port, North Haven, Osborne, Outer Harbor, Peterhead, Semaphore, Semaphore Park, Semaphore South, Taperoo, West Lakes and West Lakes Shore.

The construction is scheduled to commence before the end of December 2016.

More information on the construction schedule is available here.